2020-2021 Regions

Northwest Region
Co-Presidents:
Barry Scott (bscott@fortwashakieschool.com)
Ryan Clark (rclark@wsh1.k12.wy.us

  • Park
  • Big Horn
  • Washakie
  • Hot Springs
  • Fremont

Northeast Region
Co-Presidents:
Nate Cassidy (ncassidy@ccsd.k12.wy.us)
Brian Hartwig (hartwigb@crook1.com)

  • Crook
  • Campbell
  • Weston
  • Sheridan
  • Johnson

Central Region
Co-Presidents:
Tanya Seeds (tseeds@ccsd1.org)
Wes Gamble (wesgamble@ccsd1.org

  • Natrona 
  • Converse

Southwest / West Region
Co-Presidents:
Amy Bell (abell@sublette9.org)
Christopher Jensen (jensenc@uinta6.org

  • Sweetwater
  • Uinta
  • Lincoln
  • Sublette
  • Teton

Southeast Region
Co-Presidents:
Liann Brenneman (liann.brenneman@laramie1.org)
David Hardesty (dhardesty@acsd1.org)

  • Laramie
  • Goshen
  • Platte
  • Albany
  • Niobrara
  • Carbon