Board

Heather Moro

President

Slade Elementary
1212 Baker
Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 721-4446
Fax: 721-4497

Email: 
hmoro@acsd1.org

David Hardesty

President-Elect

Linford Elementary
120 S. Johnson St.
Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 721-4439
Fax: 721-4443

Email: dhardesty@acsd1.org 

Clay Cates

Vice-President

Pronghorn Elementary
3005 Oakcrest Drive
Gillette, WY 82727

Phone: 682-1676
Fax: 682-0061

Email: ccates@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Janel Scurlock

State Representative

Pinedale Elementary
PO Box 549
Pinedale, WY 82941-0549

Phone: 367-2828
Fax: 367-4706

Email: jscurlock@sub1.org 

Darrin Jennings

Middle Level Representative

Saratoga Elem. & MS
P.O. Box 1590
Saratoga, WY 82331-1590

Phone: 326-8365
Fax: 326-5720

Email: djennings@crb2.org 

Anne Marie-Covey

Secretary

Washington Elementary
750 West 5th North
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 872-2000
Fax: 872-5578

Email: coveya@swcsd2.org 

Mike Wood

Treasurer

Livingston Elementary
2001 12th Street
Cody, WY 82414

Phone: 587-4271
Fax: 587-9742

Email: mikewood@park6.org 

Kris Cundall

Federal Relations

Rock Springs Jr. High
3500 Foothills Blvd.
Rock Springs, WY 82902

Phone: 352-3474
Fax: 315-9254

Email: cundall@swi.k12.wy.us 

Kenny Jones

Executive Director, Editor

WAEMSP
14 Cora Lane
Powell, WY 82435

Cell: 202-0977

Email: waemsp.exec@gmail.com

Regions

Ryan Clark

NW Region Co-President

Worland Middle School
2150 Howell Ave.
Worland, WY 82401-3520

Phone: 347-3233
Fax: 347-3710

Email: rclark@wsh1.k12.wy.us 

Barry Scott

NW Region Co-President

Fort Washakie Elem. & MS
90 Ethete Road
Fort Washakie, WY 82514

Phone: 332-2380
Fax: 332-3597

Email:
bscott@
fortwashakieschool.com
 

Brian Hartwig

NE Region Co-President

Sundance Elementary
1123 Fairgrounds Loop Rd.
Sundance, WY 82729

Phone: 283-1227
Fax: 283-1717

Email: hartwigb@crook1.com 

Nate Cassidy

NE Region Co-President

Buffalo Ridge Elementary
4501 Tanner Drive
Gillette, WY 82718

Phone: 686-3058
Fax: 682-6645

Email: ncassidy@ccsd.k12.wy.us 

Tanya Seeds

C-Region Co-President

Douglas Primary School
1705 Hamilton Street
Douglas, WY 82633-2615

Phone: 358-3502
Fax: 358-3552

Email: tseeds@cccsd1.org 

Wes Gamble

C-Region Co-President

Douglas Intermediate
901 West Yellowstone
Douglas, WY 82633

Phone: 358-5250
Fax: 358-2528

Email: wesgamble@ccsd1.org 

Christopher Jensen

SW/W Region Co-President

Urie Elementary
1707 Power Avenue
Lyman, WY 82937

Phone: 786-4100
Fax: 786-2129

Email: jensenc@uinta6.k12.wy.us 

Amy Bell

SW/W Region Co-President

Big Piney Elementary
630 Budd Avenue
Big Piney, WY 83113-0769

Phone: 276-3313
Fax: 276-3314

Email: abell@sublette9.org 

Vicki Begin

SE Region Co-President

Rossman Elementary
916 West College Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82007-3364

Phone: 771-2544
Fax: 771-2549

Email:
vicki.begin@laramie1.org

Nyana Sims

SE Region Co-President

Lincoln Elementary
1402 East P Street
Torrington, WY 82240

Phone: 532-4003
Fax: 532-2669

Email: nsims@goshen1.org